Angel In The Sun

Angel In The Sun
Angel In The Sun Artwork designed x @morganmafu. Single from Morgan Mafu’s upcoming project.

Available on http://smarturl.it/StreamAngels
and http://smarturl.it/DownloadAngels

” Stream or download it’s up to you fam. But most importantly please share this song. It’s a REAL SONG, with REAL EMOTIONS, by one of the most REAL PERSON. This song reminds you that there’s a real world out there. With real stuff happening. We lose loved ones. Everyone has pain. And this song demonstrates that WE ALL CRY. It’s not a “turn up ” song but I trust you will appreciate it and the artist.” – After Blaze

This song is dedicated to Ndileka. It was made 3 days after her passing away. It was my only channel to weep and heal. It’s my newest form of crying. These are my cries, once again. –@morganmafu:

TO THE FANS, I KNOW I HAVEN’T RELEASED ANY MUSIC OF MY OWN SINCE #LIFEBYTHEBEACH,
DON’T GET ME WRONG, I WAS PLANNING TO. I WAS JUST CAUGHT UP A BIT ON MAKING MUSIC
FOR MY FELLOW ARTIST WHICH HAS BEEN AN EXPERIENCE OF ITS OWN. WELL, WHAT HAPPENED
WAS, I WAS WORKING ON “NDILEKA’S” PROJECT #FIRESIDEFANTASY. WHO YOU MAY KNOW IS AN
ARTIST WHO WAS PART OF NU AGE MUZIK AND IT’S NO SECRET [I GUESS, TO THOSE WHO ARE
CLOSE TO ME] THAT SHE WAS ALSO MY PARTNER IN LIFE. PUT PLAINLY, SHE WAS MY EVERYTHING.
HER PASSING HAS LEFT ME _________, I HAVE NO WORDS FOR IT. HER DEATH WAS MY DEATH.
HER DEPARTURE FROM THIS WORLD HAS LEFT ME WITH NOTHING BUT MEMORIES, SOME TOO
PAINFUL
TO SHARE AND SOME WE SHARED WITH THE WORLD. THE ONLY THING I HAVE LEFT AT THIS POINT
IS MUSIC. THE FORCE THAT BROUGHT TO TOGETHER. THE FORCE I SHALL USED TO FOREVER
IMMORTALISE
HER NAME. I MADE #ANGELINTHESUN 3 DAYS AFTER HER PASSING. A FRIEND TOLD ME TO PUT MY
CRIES
ON THE “FORCE”, THE FORCE WE CALL MUSIC. IT’S ALL I COULD DO.
IT’S BEEN TOUGH MAKING SONGS I KNOW SHE WOULDN’T GET A CHANCE TO HEAR AND THOUGH
DEEP DOWN, I HOPE SHE CAN HEAR THEM, HEAR ME AND HEAR MY CRIES.
FOR THESE ARE MY CRIES

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥☀☀☀☀
SINGLE BBN2LQ.jpg

Leave a Reply

